{"type":"video","version":"1.0","title":"NEW Apple AI feature you SHOULDN’T use!","author_name":"All Things Secured | Online Privacy & Security","author_url":"https://odysee.com/@AllThingsSecured:9","provider_name":"Odysee","provider_url":"https://odysee.com","thumbnail_url":"https://thumbnails.odycdn.com/card/s:1280:720/quality:85/plain/https://thumbnails.lbry.com/7sZ5ihsdiWQ","thumbnail_width":"390","thumbnail_height":"220","html":"<iframe id=\"odysee-iframe\" style=\"width:100%; aspect-ratio:16 / 9;\" src=\"https://odysee.com/%24/embed/%40AllThingsSecured%3A9%2Fnew-apple-ai-feature-you-shouldn%E2%80%99t%3A7?autoplay=true\" allowfullscreen></iframe>","width":560,"height":315}